Naryan Finland

Progressive rock from Finland with elements of crossover, metal and symphonic delivered by electric and organic instruments. Think Riverside meets Anathema meets Katatonia wrapped up in lush orchestration.

Tommi Niemi - Vocals
Lauri Kovero - Guitar
Raino Ketola - Guitar
Tommi Tanhuanpää - Drums
Linda Kuoppala - Piano
Jarno Forsman - Bass
Henriina Marin - Violin
... more

contact / help

Contact Naryan

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this account